Score4Life Airtime Competition Terms and Conditions

  • HIVSA and [dot]GOOD are the organisers of this competition
  • The competition starts on 17 July and runs until 9 October 2015
  • There are 10 prizes of R50 airtime vouchers to be given away weekly
  • To enter, individuals need to fill in their name, cellphone number and correctly answer the multiple choice question on the pop up at www.hi4Life.co.za/men
  • Answers can be found on www.hi4Life.co.za/men
  • Winners will be chosen weekly on the following dates: Friday 24 July; Friday 31 July; Friday 7 August; Friday 14 August; Friday 21 August; Friday 28 August; Friday 4 September; Friday 11 September; Friday18 September; Friday 25 September; Friday 2 October and Friday 9 October
  • Winners will be notified telephonically and airtime vouchers will be smsed to the winners within 5 workings days after they have been selected
  • Three attempts will be made to contact the winner. If unsuccessful another winner will be drawn
  • One correct entry per cellphone number will be considered per week
  • The organisers accept and assume no liability whatsoever from any direct or indirect loss, damage, claims and/or liability and/or injury of any kind arising from the participant’s participation in this competition
  • By participating in this competition you are agreeing to the aforementioned terms and conditions and giving the HIVSA permission to communicate with you
  • For any queries on how to enter send an e-mail to info@dotgood.co.za or call Carlin on 011 447 0427.
Back to Top