SCORE4LIFE AIRTIME COMPETITION TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. HIVSA and [dot]GOOD are the organisers of this competition
  2. The competition starts on 17 July and runs until 31 October 2015
  3. There are 10 prizes of R50 airtime vouchers to be given away weekly
  4. To enter, individuals need to fill in their name, cellphone number and correctly answer the multiple choice question on the pop up at www.hi4Life.co.za/men
  5. Answers can be found on www.hi4Life.co.za/men
  6. Winners will be chosen weekly on the following dates: Friday 24 July; Friday 31 July; Friday 7 August; Friday 14 August; Friday 21 August; Friday 28 August; Friday 4 September; Friday 11 September; Friday18 September; Friday 25 September; Friday 2 October and Friday 9 October Friday 16 Friday 23 Friday 30
  7. Winners will be notified telephonically and airtime vouchers will be smsed to the winners within 5 workings days after they have been selected
  8. Three attempts will be made to contact the winner. If unsuccessful another winner will be drawn
  9. One correct entry per cellphone number will be considered per week
  10. The organisers accept and assume no liability whatsoever from any direct or indirect loss, damage, claims and/or liability and/or injury of any kind arising from the participant’s participation in this competition
  11. By participating in this competition you are agreeing to the aforementioned terms and conditions and giving the HIVSA permission to communicate with you
  12. For any queries on how to enter send an e-mail to info@dotgood.co.za or call Carlin on 011 447 0427.
Back to Top